New here? Sign Up Have an account?

30 yr old psych major seeking the mature

30 yr old psych major seeking a mature, literate male or female. I'm not a full member on this site, but I am on their partner site: AtheistPersonals. Look me up. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Mimei, Neko, Wahallah, Tsume, Kobuta, Mia Mor
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?All DSH, one tortoiseshell, one Siamese mix, two black, two black and white tuxedos
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyEach other
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Z Nation, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLabyrinth, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Rent
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsDavid Bowie, Tori Amos, Death Cab for Cutie
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science
Favorite booksI can't choose favorites with so many out there. Currently reading Popular Hits of the Showa Era by Ryu Murakami
Idea of funFrom staying at home relaxing to traveling and trying new things. I like lots.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling out of the country, maybe visiting Japan or Europe.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFor me and my loved ones to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMostly intelligence and loyalty. I like the good-humored and someone who's willing to take a relationship slowly and willing to get to know someone before jumping into bed. Being well-groomed is more important to me than good looks in general. :)
On the first dateSomething casual to get to know someone like having a nice cup of hot tea so either person could bail if they were uninterested.