New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am here right now looking for a female

Male (46) looking for Female Duluth, Georgia, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageEthiopian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAuthor, Life Coach, Teacher, Nutrionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesNA
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsNA
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Mathematics, Science, I'm an author
Favorite booksNA
Idea of funBeing myself
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be successful in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen mind and free
On the first dateBe myself and as adults that she would be herself without restrictions.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga