New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thunder Buddy seeking same!!

Divorced, White, Male 39yrs college professor and 15 year Army veteran, no kids seeking dinner, movie, intelligent conversation. Love music, festivals, traveling, culture, knowledge, politics, animals, and motorcycles. Play guitar, bass, and drums.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownUsed to own a 2009 Harley Sportster 1200L but had to trade it in for a vehicle. Plan on purchasing a new one in the next year.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAssistant Professor and Program Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones; Night Shift; Grey's Anatomy; Real Time with Bill Maher; The Fosters; Law & Order: SVU; and Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo Many to list but Hunger Games series is up there
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI am an eclectic music lover, just depends on the mood
Reading selectionBiography, History, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksPrefer Non-fictional books covering topics of philosophy, politics, crime, and biographies/auto-biographies of people I find interesting.
Idea of funGoing to the Beach, Shopping, festivals, concerts, movies, traveling, and playing guitar/drums.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Games, Dining, Travel, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, independence, humor, butt, horny, and not religious. Prefer a person who does not drink daily or a lot, does not mind smoking, likes tattoos, and is interested in the same things I am. May or may not want children. Drama free, culturally aware individual. Not an outdoorsy country girl.
On the first dateDinner at a nice restaurant (My favorite is Italian or Seafood), a movie (Probably horror so she will get scared and cuddle close!), and just a great conversation.