New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal lover looking for traveler

Down-to-earth, love good food, wine & conversation. Im a History major occasionally, retail buyer currently. Looking to move to Canada in cpl years. Do not have nor want children, tho older kids are ok.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 4 cats. All are rescues...2 from animal control, 2 ferals I've taken in & tamed. 3 girls & 1 little boy who was the runt. The boy I rescued after a dog attacked him & he was seriously injured. Now w/ a bobbed tail, he is bullied by my girls, but stays close to his "momma".

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsVikings, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesHistorical dramas...King in the Iron Mask, Rob Roy, Braveheart, etc...
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Menders, Sting, Johnny Cash, Enrique Iglesias, Justin Timberlake, Dean Martin...
Reading selectionHistory, Humor, Philosophy
Favorite booksEverything I Ever Needed to Know I Learned in Kindergarten
Idea of funWine, travel, museums, nature walks, Broadway shows, burlesque
HobbiesLearning, TV, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowmobiling

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFinish my degree, move out of the States, write

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAttentiveness, rationality, self-confidence
On the first dateCoffee or lunch. I dont rush into anything.