New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking

Just a normal man looking for a normal woman. I am simple, easy going, and fun. I love sci fi horror movies and just general horror movies. I have a weird sense of humor. I love the outdoors. Sky diving and rock climbing is what I love to do if I had enough time. I would love to try base jumping again.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedWeimaranar

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleElectrician/wireless tech/tower tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesEvent Horizon. Marvel movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funSky diving, rock climbing, motorcycle riding, camping, boating, fishing and more outdoor stuff.
HobbiesExercising, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBase jumping.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeComplete building my business and relax and spend time with the woman I love for the rest of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust be yourself.
On the first dateWhat comes to mind as we go along.