New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ponder the universe and play with it!

Male (28) looking for Female Elida, Ohio, United States

I'm an atheist who was raised in a loving, but Christian, family. I believe that life and love are still meaningful even if this is the only life I have. I love to laugh and I love to think about the deep things. I've graduated from college and I'm working toward my future. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHow It's Made, Mythbusters, Sherlock Holmes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsATB, Blackmill, Killigrew
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mathematics, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving or parasailing, hunting, riding an urban subway

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto use my strengths to do or make something great or, in a sense, new. I think I want to get married and have one or two children someday. I might retire after teaching math to college students.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness