New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Only Atheist in Jackson

Looking for a LTR. I'm very fun, smart, funny, kinky and driven.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNon-motorized: City or trail use only.
RidesWeekly
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Cat(s)

Cat breedTortise

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:1-5 Years
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Best time of day to practice yoga:Night
Favorite place to practice:Studio
Views on "Partner yoga":No, thank you! I like to do yoga alone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsSt. Vincent, Radiohead, Lana Del Ray
Reading selectionBiography, Political
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive every day fully.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerYou want to build a beautiful life together. I'm looking for a long term partner and best friend. I do have a very high sexual drive and I am kinky, but that does not mean I am interested in hook ups, fwb, nsa or seeing you infrequently.

My ideal match would be confident, sensitive, and loving. Qualities such as being aware, open-minded, and a good sense of humor are very attractive to me. My ideal match would also feel that honesty and communication are essential. I am a Sapiosexual.

I want to laugh and spend time together, enjoying each others company. I am looking for someone to make me a priority in their life and follows through with their word.

I am looking to share with someone that is adventurous, whether it be a bike ride, conversation, games, dinner, political protest, movies, table tennis, concert, art museum exhibit, pickleball or a day trip in Michigan. I am a great travel companion because I am self employed, I set my own work schedule and can take time away from my job.

I also enjoy just staying inside and having fun or just relaxing. I have a 50% introverted and 50% extroverted personality. I prefer dating someone with no children under 18.
On the first datePinball and craft beer.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga