New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart, sexy woman looking for a partner in passions

I am a passionate, loving woman who wants someone to share her life with. I am intelligent, a little messy, and very sweet. I am also strong. I have many passions, including crafting, reading, and learning. I enjoy just about anything, depending on the company. I'm an open book, so ask me anything. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Impractical Jokers, Friends, Jessica Jones, Bates Motel, Superstore, and a ton more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTerminator, A Perfect Ending, GI Jane, Spaceballs, The Princess Bride, LOTR, Marvel movies, The Dressmaker
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsMary Lambert, Christina Aguilera, Ariana Grande, Gabrielle Aplin, Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle, Evanescence, Allison Krauss, and a ton more. I love music.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksBirdie, The True Confessions of Charlotte Doyle, anything by Dr. Brene Brown
Idea of funIt varies based on my mood and who I'm with. I enjoy anything crafty. I like to walk in nature. I love a good movie or tv show (cuddles preferred). I enjoy board games and cards. I want to try geocaching. I also want to learn bellydance.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBellydance, Swimming in the ocean, a road trip

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto become a sex educator with a podcast/YouTube channel to educate the masses

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence above all else, followed by a good sense of humor. I want an equal, someone who will challenge me, and inspire me to be a better person, without inherently changing who I am. Must be willing to be a complete goofball with me! Must be open minded.
On the first dateI like non-traditional first dates. We could play laser tag, or go to a museum. Maybe do a dollar store challenge, where we each take $5 and see what's the coolest item we can find. The important thing is to spend time together and have fun. :)