New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to talk about atoms, death, aliens, sex, magic, music, I like people with depth who speak with emotion from a twisted mind.

I am a quick wit, I am looking for a slow relationship. I live with my ex but we have been done for many many years. We have grand kids so my ex( grand-ma ) will be in my life. I like to dance and be close. I love to laugh I smoke the good stuff I am a great cook. I love tennis watching and playing. I like smart TV Fleabag and such... no reality show people please. I would like a woman with confidence with an awareness of her sensual side wink wink nudge nudge say no more. If you think I might sound cool you are correct. I love justice and people that think outside of the hive mind.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Dance Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Jazz

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Why
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?no
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?don't know
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toywhat
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?what and why
What breed is your dog?no breed
How old is your dog?300
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?pussy cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toywhat
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdmin Asst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesgood films
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPrince Me Shell Weather Report Fishbone James Taylor
Reading selectionBiography, History, Humor, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAuthors Tom Robbins, Kurt Vonnegut, Marlon James
Idea of funfree concerts in the park, fine dinning, playing backgammon for sexual favors, relaxing in the tube with a nice glass of wine.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercool people, someone who does not drink the Kool Aid. You must be open to the idea of life on other planets, the false nature of societal norms.
On the first dateTalk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting, Yoga