New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Athletic and quick-witted seeking country girl with old-fashioned values and conservative beliefs.

I am a 53 year old Caucasian man who is very active. I enjoy running, hiking, racquetball and other physical activities. I love to travel and love the outdoors. I also have very traditional values and consider myself to be a true gentleman.

My beliefs are mostly conservative, although I consider myself to be more of a Libertarian. I believe people should be able to do whatever they want with their lives as long as as long as they don't force their beliefs on others and walk around with chips on their shoulders. I'm more of a Ron Paul Republican. I am pro life though and I would not agree with anyone who isn't.

I have worked hard for the last 37 years to earn my own keep and I don't believe anyone should be able to take things that I and others have worked to obtain. I absolutely have no time for socialists and people who live off "the system" (Democrats). Whether or not you voted for the current president, if you're still whining and complaining about the election from 2 years ago, we probably won't be a match, as I am looking for a mature adult and not a snowflake. Regardless of whether or not you voted for him, he is the president and should be allowed to do his job without the ridiculous distractions.

I am not a fan of unions or the minimum wage. If you don't understand how these things hurt the economy, we probably won't be a match.

I believe in preserving the environment, but I think "Climate Change" is a farce.

I am not into religion nor do I have a belief system of any kind. I respect those that do and don't want to take that away from anyone, but it is not for me. I also do not believe in horoscopes, NLP, hypnosis or anything like that. I also think the MBTI is complete BS.

I am a realist and call things as I see them, but am also open-minded to many things and will always entertain others' points of view.

I consider myself to be a gentleman and like to be romantic. I do not consider women to be helpless, but I do like to do things for my lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionHSV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRunning, lifting weights, hiking, racquetball, horsebackriding, bowling, traveling, exploring, listening to music, going to car shows, home improvement.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBallroom dancing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateHiking, bowling or something else outdoors.