New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's a good time to be alive

Male (58) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

Active, curious, and drama-free 58 yr old. Always striving to make the most out of life! Live music, dining out, hanging with friends, and hikes along the greenbelt are some of my favorite things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleImporter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Music, Nature, Satire, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel anywhere, almost

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSee as much of the world as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerActive, fit , open minded

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga