New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4 U Classy Lady

Male (72) looking for Female North York, Ontario, Canada

Open minded University educated virile & very healthy Agnostic never married with no kids white gentleman seeks either white or coloured life-mate Lady in the 18 to 35 year age group who wants to have multiple children & raise a new family of our own. I will write more on this description later when time permits. Thanks for reading my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsCNBC, RT, WNED, TVO, CITY PULSE 24.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesIndependence Day, many others of several types.
Music typesClassical, Dance
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, Instructional, Mathematics
Idea of funGoing out dancing together or just spending quality time with you Classy Lady capped off with a very romantic evening together.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting