New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to Michigan

Recently moved to the Mitten from Massachusetts. Settling into a Michigan lifestyle - yes, it is a little different from my old home. It's been an interesting few years - lived in a foreign country, changed jobs, ended up in Michigan. I'm glad roller coasters are fun!

I don't know if I look younger than I am, but I sometimes act it! :D

I spend a lot of time with the guitar, and occasionally with other musical instruments.

Really looking forward to this Michigan summer everyone seems to talk about (especially in the UP).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSystems Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, History, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funMotorcycle touring
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying an airplane

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRoll with it - every day should be an opportunity for fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSmart, pretty/cute, engaging, adventurous
On the first dateCoffee or a drink, conversation - see if there's any chemistry

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting