New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thinker, epicure, and voluptuary seeks partner in crime

I live life to the fullest -- art, culture, good food, and traveling are some of my passions. I also love the simple pleasures: time with good friends, a good book, a day at the beach... I'm quiet and thoughtful, loyal, loving, and a good listener. I love to learn. I love my life, but it would be so much richer with my soulmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssociate Design Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Mystery
Idea of funA good meal shared with good friends, a day at the beach, exploring a neighborhood or city, a day at a museum, reading a good book.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live meaningfully and leave the world a slightly better place than I found it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a partner in life, someone who's comfortable in his own skin, intelligent, loyal and loving, and enjoys living life fully.
On the first dateCoffee and see where it goes from there