New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sincerity / Unpretentious / real

Honest / Kind / Down to Earth / Affectionate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCurb Your Enthusiasm
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Godfather. Goodfellas. Casablanca. Angels with Dirty Faces
Music typesBlues, Jazz
Favorite artistsJohn Coltrane. Wanton Marsalis. Stevie Ray Vaughn. Joe Bonamassa
Reading selectionBiography, Philosophy
Favorite booksReally no favs
Idea of funFishing / Spending time with someone I love
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
Always wanted to tryDrinking a glass of beer while smoking a cigarette

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo spread kindness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPhysical attraction / Emotional Intelligence / Good Listener / Nice Skin / Sexually Uninhibited
On the first dateWalk in the park, then dinner and drinks

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Horse Racing
Favorite teamMets / Yankees
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking