New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WGM Likes Ayn Rand

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTraditional Naturopath

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsYounger, white collar, Hot in Cleveland, the 3 of us, 911, hell on wheels, revenge
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAtlas Shrugged, Molly's Game, Stigmata, Paddington, Toy Story, Sex in the City, Latter Days, 1984
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many to mention, REM, Pet Shop boys, Eurythmics, Annie Lennox
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksFountainhead, Victor Hugo's books
Idea of funPractically everything as long as it doesn't hurt
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help more clients and friends get healthy with the herbal treatments I offer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that always has my back, never threatens me, keeps me active outdoors with biking, hiking, shopping, great conversations, enjoys doing things around the house--shares in chores, somebody to do road trips with,
On the first dateMeet at a local restaurant or quiet bar, 2 for 1 coupons:-), walk around the city or a park, dinner and a movie