New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What makes me unique:

A key element to my personality is an ability to self examine not just my belief system, but all aspects of myself. Shedding the condemnation handed down by a lifetime of religious indoctrination and the toxic shame that is married to it, no longer believing in the supernatural has guided me to a level of self acceptance I have never really felt in my life. Of course, as a result, I found myself shunned and rejected by those who claim belief in the "great God of love", but that's another story...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWork for USPS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad
Shameless
Big Bang Theory
Dexter
Better Call Saul
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo many!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsMostly from the 70s through the 90s...
Reading selectionInstructional, Political
Favorite booksShogun
The Stand
Idea of funFishing
Gaming(not too much though!)
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymotorpark racing
flying a plane

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo further remove the harm religion has done by discovering ever new aspects of myself, and to associate with people I previously would have rejected due to said religiosity

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet a woman who has real wisdom, and can be highly intuitive. I like a woman who has real confidence in herself, knows what she wants out of life, and is able to assert herself with that confidence in a relationship. I do not do so well with the passive wallflower types, no offense to them of course. I thrive with a strong woman of significant emotional intelligence and maturity. Know what you want, and be assertive(not aggressive, or too passive, or YIKES passive-aggressive), and you just got yourself a new puppy lol
On the first dateAlways keep it simple and public. Starbucks is ideal. Quiet, and we can talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting