New here? Sign Up Have an account?

#BernieWouldHaveWon, I love Game of Thrones, Star Wars, Rick and Morty, Archer, The Boondocks.

Atheist, progressive, and tall.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMeat clerk at Kroger.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Rick and Morty, Archer, and The Boondocks.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Martian, Star Wars series, Harry Potter series, Blades of Glory, Stepbrothers, Pineapple Express, The Interview, etc.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin
Favorite artistsI don't really have a favorite artist.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter series, A Song of Ice and Fire series, and other fantasy and science-fiction series I can't think of right now.
Idea of funGoing out to dinner together, traveling together, and exploring together.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryGoing to a casino.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find that perfect, nonreligious woman with whom I can spend the rest of my life, whether it be through marriage or domestic partnership, and to have kids and raise them in a good, secular household.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI mainly look for qualities that are similar to mine, and/or qualities that improve upon mine.
On the first dateI would go to a nice, relatively quiet restaurant so we can talk and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting