New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an Adventure

All in, Passionate, a bit quirky. Nature lover. While I’ll never be extremely athletic, I LOVE being outdoors and traveling. I’m looking for someone who will nurture the person I’m working to be, enjoy my quirks as well be stimulating intellectually and physically.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funAnything outdoors or just chilling on the couch.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a fun, meaningful, long term relationship. This will be someone who will put in the effort to spend time with me. I’m not at all looking to be wined and dined, just a man who wants to get outside and and enjoy whatever life throws at us.
On the first dateHike?