New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings fellow atheist :)

I’m on a mission to improve my health, to increase my wealth and to improve my social life…I’m starting late as you can see by my age, but I’m determined and excited by my results at least in the health arena.

I would love to tell you more about me in person but the basics are:
• I am monogamous
• When I am dating you are the only one I’m dating
• I’m well educated
• I have a job
• I live alone
• I like animals, but I don’t presently have any
• I’m not really into watching sports
• I play chess
• I am an atheist
• I am a good listener
• I am looking for a serious long term relationship with the potential for marriage

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Clash... if that counts
How often do you attend punk shows?None since i was a kid
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Bass - but I am a novice
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo numerous to list, but I lean to darker, "underground" and Indie music
Favorite booksOne's that increase my practical knowledge in some area... I do like fiction on occasion - in the classics arena.
Idea of funHanging out talking about science, technology, religion, philosophy... the list goes on. There are gobs of things I haven't done in a long time, but would like to do them with a special someone - noted under hobbies.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting