New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Central Valley California locals

100% Deal breakers: so if [b]ANY[/b] of these apply to you, don't waste your time or mine. I do check your profile, so if you are in the closet about your beliefs and don't publish them accurately, I will automatically disqualify you.
- conservatives/voted for Trump
- smokers/drug users
- anyone who has small children
- anyone looking solely for sex

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitlePhD student and teaching assistant in archaeology

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsRachel Maddow and Lawrence O'Donnell
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Science
Favorite booksNight
HobbiesLearning, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm working on my PhD focusing on digital heritage conservation. I am also an activist for women's rights and separation of church and state. I eventually also want to conduct research focusing and identifying that religion has been the primary tool used throughout history for oppression of women.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFor me a perfect match would be someone who is a liberal atheist or agnostic non-smoker. Someone who likes to go out and participate in different kinds of events. These can be outside events like hiking or camping, or it can be in the city like going out to dinner or the theater. I like to have involved conversations ranging from politics to science. I also like to play board games ranging from party games to advanced strategy Euro games. It would be awesome if he was also an activist in issues like separation of church and state or women's rights.
On the first dateI think that people need to get to know each other. Thus a first date should be a lunch or dinner get together where we would be able to talk and get to know each other better.