New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newbie

New to online dating

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRespiratory Therapiat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt's always sunny in Philadelphia, the walking dead, game of thrones, shameless, scrubs, friends, schitt's creek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry potter, star wars, hobbit, Lord of the rings, princess bride,
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAvenged sevenfold, seether, stone sour, slipknot, volbeat, three days grace,
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Health, Science
Idea of funHiking, hanging out, trying new things, exploring, traveling
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTravel to all the states

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will kill all spiders and bugs, makes me laugh, is kind, someo me who is a positive influence and makes me strive to be a better person
On the first dateSomewhere we can talk like coffee or beer

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin