New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Freedom Is My Paradise

There is always more to discover in life. I'm hoping to find someone with whom I can share my happiness and joy. I enjoy being in the great outdoors and feeling connected to nature. I'm introverted and I treasure peaceful and quiet moments. I consider myself to be compassionate, caring, and thoughtful. I'm seeking a man who can be not only a partner, but also a best friend that I can share my deepest thoughts, dreams, and feelings with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga