New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Casual, fun, nothing serious.

Widow looking for casual dating, doing fun things together, nothing serious. I love gardening, fitness, movies, and eating out. I love travel and active outdoor activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCOTA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, 12 Monkeys, Frequency, anything with time travel. I also love fantasy, action any anything with explosions and martial arts.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Star Trek. I love movies, so it's hard to name a few. Science Fiction, fantasy and action are my main genres.
Music typesRock, Pop, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsMeh. I'm not huge into music. I mostly listen to whatever my kids have on.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksI also love reading. I'm big into escapism this way. I will read fiction all day long. Mostly science fiction and fantasy. I loved Harry Potter. I've read from classic to modern. Fantasy - my absolute favorite - Brandon Sanderson
Idea of funI love doing things. I'm open to trying new activities. I love exploring the world and the opportunities for fun that life has to offer. I have a pretty active lifestyle.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, hot air balloon rides, water skiing.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLaid back happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerIntelligence is number one. Humor, and spontaneity are a close second.
On the first dateI would love to go out and try a new restaurant and then maybe walk around downtown and hit a few quiet bars for craft cocktails. I want to have a conversation and spend time getting to know you.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga